custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tolleson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parc Lofts apartments! At Parc Lofts Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
02/02/2024


J
02/02/2024

I love the costumer service you get at parc tollenson. Yasmin went above and beyond to help me with the process of applying. The units are very big with nice amenities overall they’re a very nice luxury apartments.

M
02/02/2024

Hands down best decision made moving here thanks to the front office and all staff on the property! Highly recommend

D
02/01/2024

So exited to be a part of this community. The staff helped me a lot and we’re flexible with their time for tours and to help fill out the application.

V
02/01/2024

Amanda helped us with finishing our application, I love that she answered every question we had. She was very understanding and patient while we filled out the application. Can’t wait to move in!

L
11/13/2023

Parc Tolleson has so many amenities to offer! This pet-friendly community is like no other. I love the on-site dog wash and dog park.

T
11/06/2023

I just want to thank the office management, wonderful ladies in the office! The 3 whom I met, went above to help me. Gave each advice, thank you Parc Tolleson. I appreciate your time, and I found something just as beautiful!

N
10/07/2023

I absolutely love this place and the front office ladies are nice to me and my puppy and the management is super nice. The maintenance guys are always responsive. Yasmin is amazing!!!!

A
09/24/2023

Beautiful newly constructed...if you can afford the rent...congrats Conveniently located to shopping and public transit

J
09/22/2023



Call Us
(623) 234-4203
Address
8727 W McDowell Road
Tolleson, AZ 85353
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed