custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tolleson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parc Lofts apartments! At Parc Lofts Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

a
02/20/2024


R
02/17/2024

I love living here. They are wonderful. It’s clean pretty and peaceful. Brand new beautiful inside love that your not right next to each other . Staff friendly helpful. I’ve lived at two other apartments this is a 10 *

L
02/10/2024

Parc Tolleson management made leasing effortless. All my inquiries were answered immediately. Berenice is always welcoming and extremely helpful. The property is clean and maintained.

C
02/09/2024

(Translated by Google) Super pretty!!! Good service (Original) Super bonitos!!! Good service

G
02/09/2024

A great place to be in

S
02/09/2024

(Translated by Google) Great service, they are very friendly and my mother-in-law Rosa took great care of her (Original) Gran servicio son muy amigables y ami suegra Rosa la atendieron genial

M
02/09/2024

Great place really good service the ladies speak Spanish and they help you a lot I really recommend them

M
02/09/2024

Parc Tolleson is a great place to stay! I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends! Great amenities!

R
02/09/2024

The first person to help was Yasmin and we love our new place

A
02/02/2024

Best decision I made moving here!! Very nice and spacious units the amenities are wonderful! They have a gym with good equipment, a nice pool area with grills for the family and I too spend time. The process was easy to apply I'm glad I choose this place to call home.!


Call Us
(623) 234-4203
Address
8727 W McDowell Road
Tolleson, AZ 85353
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed