custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tolleson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parc Lofts apartments! At Parc Lofts Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
08/15/2023

The environment is well kept. Yazmin helped me establish my last minute move so smoothly !!! Staff members are very welcoming and do a lovely job here.

b
08/14/2023

Yasmin is the greatest, she was polite and courteous I been living here for a month now and have nothing but good things to say

R
08/14/2023

I have been here a few months now and I love this place! Their amenities are amazing especially the fitness center available they keep it clean 24/7 and the dog spa (which my dog loves) is available 24/7 as well! The team at the leasing office really cares about this property and their residents and it shows! :)

A
08/14/2023

Great place to live in ! Very clean ! Staff is very helpful! Maintenance responds fast when needed ! 10/10 recommend!

M
08/14/2023

Amazing staff that helps you and answers all your questions with no hesitation! So thankful for Amanda, Bernice, & Yasmin for everything they have helped us with since we been there ! Great complex to live in !

D
08/11/2023

Beautiful apartment community!

P
08/10/2023

I've been living here for almost 3 months now and things are great. The office staff and maintenance guys are friendly and quick to respond to service requests.

J
08/03/2023

One of the best places to live in the Valley. My puppy always enjoys the dog park and sometimes the area before the dog park :)

L
06/08/2023

Amazing experience, they were super kind and welcoming definitely made us feel super comfortable. We signed the application right away and can’t wait to move in August 2023☺️

E
05/23/2023

It’s an Amazing place the staff at the office are awesome and 100% recommend and Chris the Maintenance Guy


Call Us
(623) 234-4203
Address
8727 W McDowell Road
Tolleson, AZ 85353
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed